march, 2020

27mar12:00 pm1:30 pmHow to prepare for the unpredictableby Ahmet Emre Acar (Innovationtrainer, Online Entrepreneur)12:00 pm - 1:30 pm New York Time

Event Details

How do you prepare for the things you don’t know? This is a fundamental problem in areas like security, the military or space flight. It’s also a challenge in black swan events like the current pandemic.

However, unpredictable does not mean unknowable. This session will show you how you can prepare for any eventuality so you can improvise and adapt as needed.

Session time: 9 AM San Francisco / 12PM New York / 16:00 London / 17:00 Berlin
Join using the event link below or one of by tapping into one of our live streams on FacebookTwitter, or this page
Get the recording as soon as it is online by following our youtube channel

About Ahmet:

Ahmet Emre Açar has consulted companies such as Google, Facebook, General Electric, McKinsey and SAP for the past 15 years. He has co-founded four organisations, exited two companies and initiated three-event series. His online communities on design thinking have 130.000 members. Hid current project is a platform for remote companies. Ahmet is a design thinking expert with a background in computer science and communication.

Connect with Ahmet on LinkedIn or via www.ahmetemreacar.com

Time

(Friday) 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm New York Time

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

X