april, 2020

15apr12:00 pm1:00 pmHow to be the Hero of Virtual Team Meetings!by Hedi Schaefer - CEO Innovationgym12:00 pm - 1:00 pm New York Time Join the live class on Zoom!

Event Details

In this session, I’ll pass on my 10 step strategy of how to plan and execute on virtual team meetings for maximum focus, connection, effectivity, and fun.

Live stream at: 9 AM San Francisco / 12PM New York / 17:00 London / 18:00 Berlin Time

I am so honoured you will be part of this session. Who am I? Check out some facts.

# your partner for creating YOUR version of a joy-full, meaning-full time on earth.
# part of the first Design Thinking generation in Germany
# trainer for Workshop Design, Resilience, Creativity & Innovation Muscles for over 10 years –www.innovationgym.consulting

# YouTube Innovation Trainer with weekly sessions

# co-author of the HAUFE Design Thinking Pocket Book
# creator of (digital) trainings and strategies, founder of companies and initiatives and a mumpreneur
# in love with creating future visions and acting upon it

Connect with Hedi via LinkedInYouTube or via www.innovationgym.consulting

Time

(Wednesday) 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm New York Time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X