march, 2020

26mar12:00 pm1:00 pmMeeting Fear with Compassionby Jessica Joines, Bestselling Author: Dare to Believe | On-Air Host: Soul Purpose w/Jessica Joines | Women’s Purpose Retreat | Inspirational Speaker & Coach12:00 pm - 1:00 pm New York Time

Event Details

This session supports people in all the different hats they wear — executives, parents, partners and neighbours – to face the fear they feel with compassion. From honouring the powerful feelings they are currently feeling, to practising humility for them. Participants will learn how to sit with their fears minus a lack of judgment or resistance. Including how to move through their fear and into greater calm. By the end of the session, participants will have learned step-by-step practices for facing their fear head-on and being all the stronger for it.

Session time: 9 AM San Francisco / 12PM New York / 16:00 London / 17:00 Berlin
Join using the event link below or one of by tapping into one of our live streams on FacebookTwitter, or this page
Get the recording as soon as it is online by following our youtube channel

Connect with Jessica via LinkedIn or via www.jessicajoines.com

About Jessica

I’m a former advertising & marketing executive (Global CMO) who walked away from it all 5 years ago. Because I felt something was deeply missing — I was no longer connected to a sense of purpose. Now I help others (primarily women) step into their highest potential through leveraging the practices and principles that I discovered and developed during my journey. Currently, I’m a Holistic Executive Coach, Inspirational Speaker, Author and host of the show, Soul Purpose with Jessica Joines. I’m also the founder of the “go-to” personal development experience for the female C-Suite, The Women’s Purpose Retreat.

Time

(Thursday) 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm New York Time

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

X