april, 2020

10apr12:00 pm1:00 pmMontessori Approaches Everyone Can Use in Distance Learningwith Kris Rutter (Teacher 7-12 English (Montessori))12:00 pm - 1:00 pm New York Time Join the live class on Zoom!

Event Details

Montessori approaches could work very well in this kind of uncertain environment, not only by promoting agency in learners but also in encouraging creative problem-solving and community outreach, at least in a virtual way. I can provide tools to help parents and students craft healthy, structured environments for learning and growth.

Session time: 9 AM San Francisco / 12PM New York / 17:00 London / 18:00 Berlin
Join using the event link below or one of by tapping into one of our live streams on FacebookTwitter, or this page
Get the recording as soon as it is online by following our youtube channel

Time

(Friday) 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm New York Time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X