march, 2020

31mar12:00 pm1:00 pmPerspective taking and choosing curiosity over judgmentby Holly O'Driscoll (Founder & CEO of Ampersand Innovation)12:00 pm - 1:00 pm New York Time Watch it on YouTube!

Event Details

We all bring our own perspective to everything we do. Our unique perspective is informed by our experiences, our beliefs, our cultural upbringing, educational background, and more. During times of uncertainty, realizing the perspective of others is their truth, and can be very different than our own is important. A different perspective is not wrong, it’s just different. In this session, we will explore the importance of perspective-taking and choosing curiosity over judgment, which can be especially challenging during uncertain and uncomfortable times.

Please prepare and have paper & pens read for this session! 

Live stream at: 9 AM San Francisco / 12PM New York / 16:00 London / 17:00 Berlin

After spending 22 years at P&G and leading the global design thinking effort there, I’m now founder and CEO of Ampersand Innovation, LLC; a human-centred design, innovation and strategy consultancy based in Cincinnati, Ohio, USA.

Holly can be reached via LinkedIn

Time

(Tuesday) 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm New York Time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X