april, 2020

09apr12:00 pm1:00 pmThe 2.0 Level You – One New Habit at a Timeby Joanna Kirke (CEO Kirke Leadership Inc.)12:00 pm - 1:00 pm New York Time

Event Details

They say it takes 21 days to develop a habit.

A habit is an unconscious behaviour that can significantly improve your life. With practice, these automatically become part of your DNA, without a second thought!

In difficult times, the right choice may be to rest, and it might also be the perfect opportunity to spend 21 days making some incremental changes that become part of your new lifestyle. The workshop will draw from the best practices of Mel Robbins, Tony Robbins, David Allen, James Clear, Brené Brown, Gretchen Rubin, Robin Sharma, Rick Hanson, Reuven Baron and others rolled into an experiential format. If you are ready to not only plan but to also activate new habits, let’s connect to inspire, discover, and activate the 2.0 level of you.

Live stream at: 9 AM San Francisco / 12PM New York / 17:00 London / 18:00 Berlin Time

Joanna is the President, Executive Coach, Leadership Facilitator and Keynote Speaker at Kirke Leadership Inc. She has a 20-year history in leadership development and prides herself on being authentic and practising what she shares with her audiences. She is known for her positive energy, honest feedback, holding everyone accountable in a way that makes you want to achieve more, and a sense of humour – because hard work deserves a reward.

Connect with Joanna on LinkedIn or via www.kirkeleadership.com

Time

(Thursday) 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm New York Time

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

X